Premium
Home Courses Articles Store

Courses: removal policy

If you want to update your course, there is no need to remove it, just edit it's structure.

If you want to permanently delete your course from Classerium, please, contact us. We'll notify students, then:

  • Your free or premium course will be available for 30 more days, then totally removed from Classerium  30 days delay is necessary, because some of your students may watch the course right now, or even subscribed for Premium because of your course, but didn't start it yet.
  • Your exclusive course will be immediately removed from all the public pages, bookmarks and lists. But students who already paid for it keep the private access (still streaming only - no downloading).